英语话题 英语学习资源 英语微杂志
当前位置:首页>英语沙龙>英语话题>值得收藏!英语书信格式范文,英语书信格式该怎么写?
12472值得收藏!英语书信格式范文,英语书信格式该怎么写?

外教一对一课程领取私人定制英语学习方法

12019-09-20 10:09:56

英语信件的种类比较多,有一般信件,邀请信,推荐信等,那么英语书信格式范文,英语书信格式该怎么写?

英语书信的格式范文篇一:求职信
  Dear Sir or Madam,
  I am writing to apply for a position as a computer engineer in your company. First of all, your company is the king in the area of software and is well-known for its development of software. It would be a great opportunity for me to start my career in the company. What is more, my major is computer, and I have a strong interest in software.
  When I was still a freshman, I got BandTwo certificate forcomputer,whichwasoutstandingin my class. Besides, I have attended various computer contests and won top prizes several times, which greatly enriched my knowledge on computer. Finally, I had once worked part-timely in a company for two years, and I gained wide experience in software in these two years.
  I would be pleased if you could offer me an opportunity to interview me. Looking forward to your reply.
  Sincerely yours
  Li Hua.

英语书信的格式范文篇二:给笔友的一封信(a letter to penfriend)

LiFan
  Xishuangbanna
  YunNan Province China
  May 25th, 2017
  Dear LiFan,
  Thank you for your letter. I'm glad to be your pen-friend. We are the same years old, but we were born in different places. In my imagination, Xishuangbanna is a very beautiful place. There are a lot of plants and animals. You know i look forward to visiting xishuangbanna. Would you like to come to shanghai? I'd like to invite you to shanghai in summer holiday. Shanghai is also a beautiful place. It is a modern city. There are a lot of interesting places such as the oriental pearl TV tower, the bund, and Nanjing road walkway.
  If you come here, I will show you around Shanghai. You can live at my home and my mother will cook you much delicious food. Let's be best friends!
  Yours sincerely,
  XiaoMin

英语书信的格式范文篇三:写一篇题为“A visit to_____”的日记
  May 25th, 2004    Sunny
  A visit to JinMao Building